Brewarrina Shire Council By-election: 9 December 2017

Results of the By-election


Electors Enrolled on 30 October 2017: 947

Number of Positions Vacant: 2

See Boundary Map and Polling Places


Final Count Reports

Vivian Slack-Smith and Donna Jeffries were declared elected by the Returning Officer at 12.15pm, Thursday 14 December 2017.

The Final Count Reports from the computerised counting process are available below.

(To refresh results pages, if using Internet Explorer, press CTRL+F5 keys simultaneously; if using Safari, press Apple+R or command+R)