Map of Wollongong

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[1.1 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[677.2 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[709 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

2016 – Present Paul SCULLY Australian Labor Party
2003 – 2016 Noreen HAY Australian Labor Party
1999 – 2003 (Col) Colin William MARKHAM Australian Labor Party
1991 – 1999 (Gerry) Gerald James SULLIVAN Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Wollongong and Keira.

Election results

2016 State By-election results
2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


79.25 square kilometres


Berkeley, Coniston, Cordeaux Heights, Corrimal, Cringila, Fairy Meadow, Farmborough Heights, Figtree, Gwynneville, Kembla Grange, Kembla Heights, Lake Heights, Mangerton, Mount Kembla, Mount Saint Thomas, North Wollongong, Port Kembla, Primbee, Towradgi, Unanderra, Warrawong, West Wollongong, Windang, Wollongong.

This list is indicative only.


2500, 2502, 2505, 2506, 2518, 2519, 2525, 2526, 2528

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment