South Coast

Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of South Coast

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[4.7 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[597.2 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[556 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

2003 – Present Shelley Elizabeth HANCOCK Liberal Party
1999 – 2003 Wayne Douglas SMITH Australian Labor Party
1995 – 1999  Eric James ELLIS  Liberal Party 

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of the former electoral district of South Coast.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results

Local Government Areas wholly or partially within district



2,799.02 square kilometres


Basin View, Bawley Point, Bendalong, Berrara, Berringer Lake, Bewong, Bream Beach, Brooman, Brundee, Burrill Lake, Callala Bay, Callala Beach, Cockwhy, Comberton, Comerong Island, Conjola, Conjola Park, Croobyar, Cudmirrah, Culburra Beach, Cunjurong Point, Currarong, Currowan, Depot Beach, Dolphin Point, Durras North, East Lynne, Erowal Bay, Falls Creek, Fishermans Paradise, Greenwell Point, Huskisson, Hyams Beach, Jerrawangala, Kings Point, Kioloa, Lake Conjola, Lake Tabourie, Little Forest, Manyana, Mayfield, Merry Beach, Milton, Mogood, Mollymook, Mollymook Beach, Mondayong, Morton, Mount Kingiman, Myola, Narrawallee, Nowra, Numbaa, Old Erowal Bay, Orient Point, Pebbly Beach, Pointer Mountain, Pyree, Sanctuary Point, Sassafras, South Nowra, St Georges Basin, Sussex Inlet, Swanhaven, Terara, Termeil, Tianjara, Tomerong, Ulladulla, Vincentia, Wandandian, Wollumboola, Woodburn, Woodstock, Woollamia, Worrigee, Worrowing Heights, Wrights Beach, Yadboro, Yalwal, Yatte Yattah.

This list is indicative only.


2536, 2538, 2539, 2540, 2541, 2622

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment