Port Macquarie

Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Port Macquarie

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[1.2 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[463.7 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[486 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2008 – Present Leslie Gladys WILLIAMS National Party
2008 – 2011 Peter Edward BESSELING Independent
1996 – 2008 Robert James Murray OAKESHOTT Independent
1991 – 1996  Wendy Susan MACHIN  National Party 

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Port Macquarie, Myall Lakes and Oxley.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2008 By-Election results
2007 State Election results


1,459.69 square kilometres


Batar Creek, Black Creek, Blackmans Point, Bobs Creek, Bonny Hills, Camden Head, Comboyne, Coopernook, Coralville, Crowdy Head, Deauville, Dunbogan, Fernbank Creek, Grants Beach, Hacks Ferry, Hannam Vale, Harrington, Herons Creek, Johns River, Jolly Nose, Kendall, Kerewong, Kew, Killabakh, King Creek, Lake Cathie, Lake Innes, Lakewood, Langley Vale, Lansdowne, Lansdowne Forest, Laurieton, Limeburners Creek, Logans Crossing, Lord Howe Island, Lorne, Middle Brother, Moorland, North Haven, North Shore, Port Macquarie, Rawdon Island, Riverside, Rossglen, Sancrox, Stewarts River, Swans Crossing, Telegraph Point, The Hatch, Thrumster, Upper Lansdowne, Upsalls Creek, Waitui, West Haven.

This list is indicative only.


2426, 2427, 2429, 2430, 2439, 2441, 2443, 2444, 2445, 2446, 2898

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment