Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Parramatta

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[293 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[1.4 MB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2011 – Present (Geoff) Geoffrey LEE Liberal Party
2003 – 2011 Tanya Rachelle GADIEL Australian Labor Party
1994 – 2003 Gabrielle Mary HARRISON Australian Labor Party
1991 – 1994  Andrew Charles ZIOLKOWSKI  Australian Labor Party 

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Parramatta, Baulkham Hills, Castle Hill and Granville.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


36 square kilometres


Camellia, Carlingford, Dundas, Dundas Valley, Ermington, Granville, Harris Park, Melrose Park, North Parramatta, North Rocks, Oatlands, Parramatta, Rosehill, Rydalmere, Telopea.

This list is indicative only.


2114, 2115, 2116, 2117, 2118, 2142, 2150, 2151

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment