Mount Druitt

Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Mount Druitt

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[845.2 KB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[259.2 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[842 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2015 - Present Edmond ATALLA Australian Labor Party
1991 – 2015 Richard Sanderson AMERY Australian Labor Party
1973 – 1981 Anthony Valentine Patrick JOHNSON Australian Labor Party
1971 – 1973 James Bernard SOUTHEE Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Mount Druitt and Riverstone.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


38.95 square kilometres


Bidwill, Blackett, Colebee, Dean Park, Dharruk, Eastern Creek, Glendenning, Hassall Grove, Hebersham, Lethbridge Park, Minchinbury, Mount Druitt, Oakhurst, Plumpton, Rooty Hill, Shalvey.

This list is indicative only.


2761, 2766, 2770

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment