Macquarie Fields

Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Macquarie Fields

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[1.1 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[310 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[770 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2015 - Present Anoulack CHANTHIVONG Australian Labor Party
2007 – 2015 Dr Andrew Dominic MCDONALD Australian Labor Party
2005 – 2007 Steven John CHAYTOR Australian Labor Party
1999 – 2005 Craig John KNOWLES Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Macquarie Fields, Camden and Campbelltown.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


94.19 square kilometres


Bardia, Bow Bowing, Casula, Denham Court, Edmondson Park, Eschol Park, Glenfield, Ingleburn, Kearns, Kentlyn, Leppington, Leumeah, Long Point, Macquarie Fields, Macquarie Links, Minto, Minto Heights, Raby, St Andrews, Varroville.

This list is indicative only.


2167, 2170, 2174, 2179, 2558, 2560, 2564, 2565, 2566

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment