Note that the data shown on this page was accurate as of March 2015. This data will be updated prior to the March 2019 State election.

Map of Lakemba

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[728 KB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[251.7 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[1 MB]

Parliamentary Representation

Date Name Party
2015 - Present Jihad DIB Australian Labor Party
2008 – 2015 Robert Anthony FUROLO Australian Labor Party
1999 – 2008 Morris IEMMA Australian Labor Party
1995 – 1999 (Tony) Anthony Paul STEWART Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Lakemba, Auburn, Bankstown, Kogarah, Oatley and Strathfield.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


23.70 square kilometres


Bankstown, Belmore, Beverly Hills, Chullora, Greenacre, Lakemba, Mount Lewis, Narwee, Punchbowl, Riverwood, Roselands, Wiley Park.

This list is indicative only.


2190, 2192, 2195, 2196, 2200, 2209, 2210

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment