Map of Cronulla

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[1.3 MB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[483.1 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[802 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

2011 - Present Mark Raymond SPEAKMAN Liberal Party
1984 - 2011 Malcolm John KERR Liberal Party
1978 - 1984 Michael Rueben EGAN Australian Labor Party
1959 - 1978 Ian Ross GRIFFITH Liberal Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Cronulla, Heathcote, Miranda and Rockdale.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


65 square kilometres


Burraneer, Caringbah, Caringbah South, Cronulla, Dolans Bay, Grays Point, Greenhills Beach, Gymea, Gymea Bay, Kirrawee, Kurnell, Lilli Pilli, Miranda, Port Hacking, Taren Point, Woolooware, Yowie Bay.

This list is indicative only.


2227, 2228, 2229, 2230, 2231, 2232

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment