Map of Coogee

Electoral district maps

For more detail download one of the following maps.

High Resolution map
PDF(PDF)[993 KB]

Outline map
PDF(PDF)[219.7 KB]

Low Resolution map
(GIF)[709 KB]

Parliamentary Representation

2011 – Present Bruce Neville NOTLEY-SMITH Liberal Party
2003 – 2011 Paul Ronald PEARCE Australian Labor Party
1991 – 2003 (Ernie) Ernest Thomas PAGE Australian Labor Party
1974 – 1991 Michael Arthur CLEARY Australian Labor Party

Note: changed by 2013 redistribution. New boundaries apply from the 2015 NSW State Election.  Contains parts of former electoral districts of Coogee and Maroubra.

Election results

2015 State Election results
2011 State Election results
2007 State Election results


12.69 square kilometres


Bondi, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee, Maroubra, Queens Park, Randwick, South Coogee, Tamarama, Waverley.

This list is indicative only.


2022, 2024, 2026, 2031, 2034, 2035

Enrolment Statistics

District Enrolment