South Australian State Election

South Australian State Election early voting

Election date: Saturday, 17 March 2018

Election website:
https://www.ecsa.sa.gov.au/elections/state-elections

Postal vote application forms are also available from the above website.

Where to early vote in NSW

Vote in person at the NSW Electoral Commission:

Level 25, 201 Kent Street Sydney NSW 2000

When

9am to 5pm Monday 5 March 2018
9am to 5pm Tuesday 6 March 2018
9am to 5pm Wednesday 7 March 2018
9am to 5pm Thursday 8 March 2018
9am to 5pm Friday 9 March 2018

Closed Saturday and Sunday

9am to 5pm Monday 12 March 2018
9am to 5pm Tuesday 13 March 2018
9am to 5pm Wednesday 14 March 2018
9am to 5pm Thursday 15 March 2018
9am to 5pm Friday 16 March 2018

Contact: (02) 9290 5999